Our Team

Agi Doko

Agi Doko

Managing Director

Professionals NCD Real Estate

76912783

adoko@theprofessionals.com.pg

Alu Gomara

Alu Gomara

Property Manager

Professionals NCD Real Estate

76188016

pm@theprofessionals.com.pg

Rose Enn Wiyap

Rose Enn Wiyap

Manager, Valuation Services

Professionals Real Estate Valuations

71849823

rosee@theprofessionals.com.pg

Naliga Ginton

Naliga Ginton

Team Leader, Valuations Port Moresby

Professionals Real Estate Valuations

73852792

naliga@theprofessionals.com.pg

Gerard Davis

Gerard Davis

Property Sales Consultant

Professionals NCD Real Estate

75714039

sales.ncd@theprofessionals.com.pg

Mike Quinn

Mike Quinn

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76842020

mike@theprofessionals.com.pg

Karen Quinn

Karen Quinn

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76264474

jkaren@theprofessionals.com.pg

Joyce Mettakaisava

Joyce Mettakaisava

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76186169

joyce@theprofessionals.com.pg

Meshack Maima

Meshack Maima

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76185951

propmgmt@theprofessionals.com.pg

Roger Bernard

Roger Bernard

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76186020

roger@theprofessionals.com.pg

Shilvina Gahare

Shilvina Gahare

-

Professionals Lae Real Estate

76186056

propmgmt@theprofessionals.com.pg